Shopping Cart (Login required)

Press Releases

Language

Year

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 07:00:00 +0100

Biotage AB (publ) Interim report January-September 2020

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:30:00 +0100

Biotage’s Board of Directors does not intend to propose a dividend during the current year

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:00:00 +0200

Biotage appoints Nomination Committee

Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:00:00 +0200

Biotage – change in number of shares and votes

Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:00:00 +0200

Issue and re-purchase of class C shares for incentive program

Fri, 17 Jul 2020 06:00:00 +0200

Biotage AB (publ) Interim report January - June 2020

Challenging quarter and improved cash flow
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 15:00:00 +0200

Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting in Biotage AB on June 4, 2020

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:30:00 +0200

Biotage’s Chairman of the Board has sold part of his shares in Biotage – remains as a long-term owner

Tue, 28 Apr 2020 13:00:00 +0200

Biotage AB (publ) Interim report January - March 2020

Tue, 28 Apr 2020 13:00:00 +0200

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN BIOTAGE AB (publ)

The shareholders in Biotage AB (publ), Reg. No. 556539-3138, with its registered office in Uppsala kommun, Uppsala län, are hereby summoned to the Annual General Meeting, to be held on Thursday, June 4, 2020, at 4.00 p.m., at Biotage AB’s head office, Vimpelgatan 5 in Uppsala, Sweden.
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 13:00:00 +0200

Biotage AB (publ) publishes its 2019 Annual Report and Corporate Governance Report

Fri, 17 Apr 2020 07:00:00 +0200

Biotage Board withdraw the dividend proposal

Following further analysis and considerations, the Board has decided to withdraw the dividend proposal of SEK 1.60 per share and instead propose that no dividend be paid in connection with the annual general meeting.
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:00:00 +0100

Biotage postpones the AGM until June 4, 2020

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:30:00 +0100

Biotage AB (publ) appoints new CFO

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 08:00:00 +0100

Biotage appoints Lars Bäckman as Interim CFO

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 07:30:00 +0100

Year-end report January - December 2019

Investments in growth brings Biotage’s annual sales past the billion SEK milestone