Shopping Cart (Login required)

Nomination Committee

Biotage appoints Nomination Committee

A Nomination Committee consisting of members appointed by the three largest shareholders or group of shareholders and the Chairman of the Board of Directors has been formed for Biotage AB in accordance with the principles adopted by the annual general meeting held on 4 June 2020. The Nomination Committee shall, before the Annual General Meeting 2021, prepare proposal for the election of Chairman and other members of the Board of Directors, the election of Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, election of Auditors, the determination of fees and matters pertaining thereto.

The members of the Nominations Committee are:

  • Marianne Flink, Chair Nomination Committee, appointed by Swedbank Robur fonder

  • Jonathan Schönbäck, appointed by ODIN Fonder

  • Christoffer Geijer, appointed by SEB Investment Management

  • Torben Jørgensen, Chairman of the Board of Biotage AB

Shareholders wishing to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee may do so by sending e-mail to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Biotage AB at:

Proposals should, in order to be timely assessed by the Nomination Committee, be submitted no later than seven weeks in advance of the meeting.

The Annual General Meeting 2021 in Biotage will be held on Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 4:00pm CET in Uppsala. Shareholders who want to have a matter addressed at the Annual General Meeting 2021 must submit such a proposal to the same address as above (subject “Annual General Meeting 2021” for the e-mail and the letter, respectively) seven weeks in advance of the meeting at the latest.